Stitch Fix Round Two & My Need For Pants

So I gave Stitch Fix another shot…

I let them know that I’d love some work clothes to add to my closet because as of right now I have probably 7 things that I’ll be wearing over and over and over again.

And why is it so hard to find a good pair of pants! That is probably the one thing I have the hardest time shopping for! My butt is too big and my legs are too short for the cookie-cutter pants that seem to fill just about every store I go into. Anyone else have this problem or any store suggestions for good pants??? Specifically not jeans.

Anyway, I was kind of annoyed and disappointed in Stitch Fix this time around (and yes I let them know…I gave them really good feedback!). This is the second time that I have sent back all of my clothes because they either didn’t fit right or they weren’t quite my style.


The thing I love about Stitch Fix is the convenience of being able to pin things you like to a Pinterest board and then have similar items show up at your door. At least that’s the idea! I just don’t know Stitch Fix…maybe I’ll give you another shot but this is strike two!


MEH. 

Maybe third times the charm? Or maybe it’s officially time to get my butt to the store and shop. Maybe convenience and easier isn’t always best.

Don’t forget to send me some recommendations for pants 🙂

Sincerely, Amanda

2 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Round Two & My Need For Pants

Leave a comment